SoCal Stripes

In three days my very pale east coast legs will be freely basking in California sun. Frankly, I could not be more excited about it! VACATION WOOHOO! I am beyond ready for beach hair, sun kissed skin, falling asleep with sand in my sheets, and most importantly In & Out Burger. I absolutely love NY, but I’ve always been a Cali girl at heart. Goodbye pants & sweaters! Hello shorts & tank tops! I graciously welcome you with open arms.

Tank & Shorts- Urban, Shoes- Roxy, Cross body- a store in Ireland
Tank & Shorts- Urban, Shoes- Roxy, Cross body- a store in Ireland

Cheers,

M&K

Leave a Reply

