Friday Five: Current Obsessions

The week after a vacation is always a tough one. I swear my body is still in the West Coast time zone, or maybe just wishes it was. All week, I’ve been battling a cold while trying to deal with California withdrawals (sigh). Poor me.. I know, right? I’ll stop with the pity party. On the bright side K comes back from Cabo tomorrow (yay!) She’s been torturing me with Snapchats of mimosas and beautiful beaches. I can’t wait to catch up and share vacation stories. Have a fab weekend everyone. I leave you with the Friday Five…

Favorite Food:

Taleni Gelato is simple the best!
  Talenti Gelato is the best! (in moderation of course)

Favorite Beauty Product:

Lush products are AMAZING!
Lush products are AMAZING!

Favorite Workout:

A bit of yoga while hiking.
A bit of yoga while on a hike.

Favorite Bling:

Obsessed with my birthday gift from K!
Obsessed with my new ring! (birthday gift from K!)

Favorite Quote:

Someone slipped this fortune into my apartment news letter sleeve on the elevator.
Someone slipped this fortune into my apartment news letter sleeve on the elevator.

Cheers,

M&K

Leave a Reply

