T’s & Chuck Taylors

Growing up a tomboy, you couldn’t pay me to wear anything dressy, girly or pink. My poor mother would always take the time to make my hair perfect with pretty ribbons and bows, only for me to rip them out two seconds later. Although I’d like to believe my style has greatly evolved since my tomboyish childhood days, I will always feel most confident and comfortable in a simple T, jeans and sneakers. Thus my reason for quickly falling in love with this grey Max Studio T that I found at Marshall’s, for $14.00! Not only was the price right, but I immediately  knew it would fit in perfectly, paired with a dark denim jean and cream Converse High Tops.

{jeans- Abercrombie & Fitch, T- Max Studio, Sneakers- Converse High Tops, Cross Body- Kate Spade}
{Jeans- Abercrombie & Fitch, T- Max Studio, Sneakers- Converse Chuck Taylor Classic High Tops, Cross Body- Kate Spade}
In LOVE
In LOVE

Best,

M&K

Leave a Reply

