Friday Five: Current Obsessions

Happy Friday! My beau and I are off to beautiful Saratgoa Springs, for a Dave Matthews concert and some camping. I love mini road trips! There’s something about camping that always leaves me in a more peaceful state. I plan to disconnect for a bit and take in as much fresh air that I possibly can. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Favorite Beauty Product:

Lush 9 to 5 make up remover.
Lush 9 to 5 make up remover.

Favorite Fashion:

K protecting herself from sun rays {rip curl}
K protecting herself from harsh sun rays {rip curl}.

Favorite Fitness:

Keep track of your cardio {via TIU}
Keep track of your cardio {via TIU}

Favorite Food:

I'm an addict.
I’m an addict.

Favorite Quote:

Pure comedy.
Laughs for days.

Cheers,

M&K

Leave a Reply

