Friday Five: Current Obsessions

Good thing I finished binge watching the second season of Orange is the New Black last weekend (which by the way was absolutely AMAZINGGGG), because this weekend is all about the first man that I ever loved…my Dad! Happy Father’s Day weekend! Of course I love both of my parents equally, but, I am and always will be a daddy’s girl. Thanks for always making me feel safe, supported and loved Dad! Whomever the father figure is in your life, make sure you take the time this weekend to tell them how much you love and appreciate them!

Favorite Photo: 

My pops and I circa 1990.
Happy Father’s Day Dad xox.

Favorite Show:

If you haven't started watching Orange Is the New Black I highly recommend that you do! {Via}
If you haven’t started watching Orange Is the New Black, I highly recommend that you do! {Via}

Favorite Workout:

TIU
Click here to get the full workout!

Favorite Flower: 

nnn
Beautiful Ranunculus.

Favorite Quote:

Treating every day like its my last!
Treating every day like its my last!

 

Cheers,

M&K

Leave a Reply

