Photo Fun: Artifact Uprising 

I love photography and my apartment is filled with an endless amount of photo memories. It’s amazing how one single photo can make you feel happy, excited or loved. I had so many amazing shots from my instagram that I was dying to print. Every time I tried they came out awful; low quality and blurry, with half of my head cut off. During my search for a high quality print company, I stumbled across Artifact Uprising. You upload pictures directly from your Instagram account by using their app or website. The paper is high quality but the print itself is more impressive. It has a fantastic textured, matte finish. I ordered the square print set, which gets you 25 pictures for $21.99. Shipping can be a bit expensive, but it was quick and I am so happy with the results. They also sell large prints, photo cards, calendars and photo books. I am obsessed, I can’t wait to get my hands on them all!

Cheers

img_2316 

Leave a Reply

